Follow along by clicking on any one
of the topics in the Table of Contents
beginning with the Introduction
The Spirit
A Mystical Journey through Time & Space
4. The Mystery of Life
3. Discover the Unknown
2. Search for Truth
1. Introduction
5. Voice of the Eternal
6. The True Church
8. 21st Century Precepts
7. Place in Universe
Table of
9. Q & A's
10. Food for the Soul